Kontakte

DSCF0866

Peter Kimmig

Wasenstr. 59 • CH-3982 Bitsch
Tel.: +41 79 638 05 55
Mail: peter.kimmig@kimmig.ch

P1010476

Thomas Kimmig

Wasenstr. 12 • CH-3982 Bitsch
Tel.: +41 79 417 37 57
Mail: thomas.kimmig@kimmig.ch

DSCF0918

Michael Kimmig

Tschill 9 • CH-3904 Naters
Tel.: +41 79 544 74 49
Mail: michael.kimmig@kimmig.ch

DSCF0890

Martin Kimmig

Wasenstr. 59 • CH-3982 Bitsch
Tel.: +41 79 554 74 27
Mail: martin.kimmig@kimmig.ch

DSCF0912

Brigitte Kimmig

Wasenstr. 59 • CH-3982 Bitsch
Tel.: +41 79 465 44 26
Mail: brigitte.kimmig@kimmig.ch

david-kimmig_01

David Kimmig

Tschill 9 • CH-3904 Naters
Tel.: +41 79 463 23 99
Mail: david.kimmig@kimmig.ch